Club News‎ > ‎

Sportspersonsdream 2012 Winners

posted 30 Nov 2012, 01:46 by Peter Kennedy   [ updated 30 Nov 2012, 01:50 ]



Sportspersonsdream would like to thank all their partners, friends and those who put their hand in their pocket to support the 2012 campaign. Stay tuned in 2013 for details of our next campaign.


The Grand Slam Draw

Prize Description


The Grand Slam + €10,000 Cash

(or Renault Sportscar or Cash Alternative)

4153Leinster BadmintonHazel Graham
The Platinum Draw
1stRugby35336Athy GAAKeith Grainger & James Lanigan
2ndSoccer18735Kilcoole GAAAnne Cooney
3rdGAA Football18872Kilcoole GAAPaul Moran
4thGAA Hurling & Camogie21021Nurney GAAAndy Scully
5thEquestrian16979Abbeyleix GAA

Chris & Maria Rafter

6thGolf35130Athy GAAOliver & Rose Berry
7thMotor Racing21170Nurney GAARory O'Sullivan
The Gold Draw
1stRugby29484Allenwood GAA

Bord na Mona IT

c/o Michael McCormack

2ndSoccer10000Ballinasloe GAA

Joe Hanney

3rdGAA Football13434Loughrea RFCJames Mannion
4thGAA Hurling & Camogie5721Leitrim Ladies GAAPatrick Mitchell Jnr
5thEquestrian1213Na Fianna GAADermot Kane
6thGolf23107Cappagh GAADavid Kelly
7thMotor Racing9132Ballinasloe GAAEugene O'Brien
Bonus Draws
1st€1,000 Cash23555 Cappgh GAALarry Doran